We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Farid Bang - ”Der Letzte Tag Deines Lebens”

Release: 27.1.2012

Kat. No.:



”Der Letzte Tag Deines Lebens” ist das vierte Soloalbum des Rappers Farid Bang


  1. Intro
  2. Farid Bang
  3. Der letzte Tag deines Lebens
  4. Vom Dealer zum Rapstar feat. Summer Cem
  5. Alemania
  6. Keine Träne
  7. Meer
  8. Pusher
  9. Ich will Beef
  10. Converse Musik feat. Young Buck
  11. Samurai
  12. Ich bin drauf
  13. Irgendwann feat. Ramsi Aliani
  14. Du fehlst mir feat. Zemine
  15. German Dream 2012 feat. Eko Fresh
  16. Weißer Krieger feat. L- Nino (Amazon-Exclusive)

Tags: Farid Bang, HipHop, Loudbeatz, Deutschrap